Faculty and Staff

Adjunct Faculty

Abeer Abdel Raouf

Adjunct MA Affiliate 

Email: abeerraouf@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.4190

Building: Campus Center

Room: P001

Alexandra Gazis

Adjunct MA Instructor

Email: sgazis@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.3918

Building: Campus Center

Room: P002

Dina El Turky

Adjunct Faculty

Email: dinaelturky@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.2127

Building:  Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: P035

Evette Khair

Adjunct MA Instructor

Email: evette@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1657

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: P038

Hadeel Elahraf

Adjunct Faculty

Email: hadeel.elahraf@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1883

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 2061

Hala Abd Alhak

Adjunct MA Affiliate Instructor

Email: halaahak@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1825

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 2062 

Hala Mahmoud 

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: halawael@aucegypt.edu

Phone:  +20.2.2615.1793

Building: Campus Center

Room: P037

 

Hana Fahmy

Adjunct Faculty

Email: hanaemad@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1883

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 2061

Hanan Khalil Shoukry El Malla

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: hmalla@aucegypt.edu   
Phone: +20.2.2615
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room:1025

 

Iman Omary

Adjunct MA Affiliate

Email: iomary@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.3873

Building: Campus Center

Room: P001

Imane Tarkhan

MA Instructor

Email: tarkhan@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 20.2.2615.2127

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 1018

Mohamed Abouelfadl

Adjunct Faculty

Email: fadl66@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1657

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: P038

Noha El Nahas

Adjunct Instructor

Email: n.elnahas@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1793

Building: Campus Center

Room: P037

Mona Elsawaf

Adjunct Faculty

Email: mona.elsawaf@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 20.2.2615.1649

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 2067

Naela Refaat

Adjunct Instructor

Email: naela.refaat@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1832

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 2067

Nadine Hosny

Adjunct Faculty

Email: nadinehosny@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1649

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 1018

Noha Maarouf

Affiliate Instructor

Email: nmaarouf@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.1825

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 2062

Nour Zaki 

Adjunct MA Instructor

Email: nourzaki@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: 1025

 

Ola Morsy

Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: olamorsy@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.3901

Building: Campus Center

Room: P001

Sherine Ramzy

Affiliate Assistant Professor

Email: sheramzy@aucegypt.edu

Phone: +20.2.2615.2127

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Room: P035

Staff

Aliaa Ibrahim

Executive Assistant to Chair 

Phone: +202-2615-2128 

Email: aliaa.saleh@aucegypt.edu

 

Nahla Abdellatif

Senior Program Specialist, 

2068 A Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, 

Tel: +(2) 26 15 18 77 

Email: nahla.essam@aucegypt.edu