Staff

Office of the Dean 

 

Zeinab Taha
Associate Professor & Dean
Email:
 zeintaha@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 1788
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1068
 

 

Hani Henry

Associate Dean

Email: hhenry@aucegypt.edu

Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL

 

Jillian Campana

Associate Dean

Email: jillian.campana@aucegypt.edu

Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL

 

Iman Mohamed Sadek Omar Abaza
Assistant Dean
Email:  iman.abaza@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1581
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1069

 

Samir Samy Mohamed Kamel
Director, Decision Support - HUSS
Email: samir_s@aucegypt.edu

Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL

 

Mennatallah Hussein Mohamed Beshir
Officer, HUSS Student Services
Email: m.beshir@aucegypt.edu 

Phone: 1594
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1070

 

Fouad Hamdy Abdel Halim
Officer, Training & Technical Support
Email:  fhamdy@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1583
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1061

 

Passant Omar Abdel Hamid Ibrahim
Senior Specialist, HUSS Marketing &Design
Email: passant.omar@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1992
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1079

 

Mahmoud Mohamed Mohamed Youssif
Specialist,HUSS Administration &Planning
Email: mahmoud.youssif@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 2317
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1059

 

Department of Applied Linguistics 

 

Sara Tarek Abdel Kader Abou El Magd
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email:  
sara.tarek@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 1916
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2040

 

Department of Arab and Islamic Civilizations 

 

Marwa Sabry Mohamed Osman
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email:
msabri@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 1786
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2165

Lana Ramadan Helmy Murad
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
Email: lmurad@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1783
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2167

Department of the Arts 

 

Abeer Ibrahim Naccash
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email: naccash@aucegypt.edu 

Phone: 1214
Building: AUC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Room: 2010

 

Ahmed H. ElSayed Abdel kader M. El Sherbiny
Specialist, Administration
Email:
 ahmed.abdelkader@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 4191
Building: AUC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Room: 2008

 

Alia Hazem Ahmed El-Mohandes
Educational Outreach & Audience Services Senior Specialist
Email:
artsevents@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 1241
Building: AUC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Room: 2003

 

Mariam Attar
Specialist, Academic Registration
Email:
arts.registration@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1216
Building: AUC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Room: 2003

 

May Hassan Mahmoud Mohamed Yehia Rashdan
Officer, Production
Email: mai.rashdan@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1221
Building: AUC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Room: 2003

 

Moataz Abdul Aziz Ben Taleb
Senior Specialist, Multi-Media Technology
Email: moatazaa@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1268
Building: AUC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Room: P018

 

Saad Samir Hassan El Sayed
Officer, Technical Operations
Email:
 saad.samir@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 2381
Building: AUC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Room: P042

 

Sherif Saad Ibrahim Gad El Daly
Senior Supervisor, Sound & Light
Email: sherif.eldaly@aucegypt.edu

 

Yara Mohamed Amr Ahmed Metawea
Administrative Affairs Assistant
Email: arts@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 1215
Building: AUC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
Room: 2003

Department of English and Comparative Literature

 

Ola M. Mounir Shanab
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email: oshanab@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1630
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1097

 

Omneya Mohallal Ali Mohamed
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
Email: omneyaa@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1628
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1097A

Department of History 

 

Sherine Emad Abdel Rahman
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email: sheriner@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1815
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2141

 

Nevien Samir Morsey
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
Email:
 nevien@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 4831
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2141

Department of Philosophy 

 

Dalia Mohamed Youssef Gaafar
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email:
 dalia_g@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 1601
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1075

 

Sally Mahmoud
Administrative Assistant
Email: 
 sally_mahmoud@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 3646
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 1073

Department of Political Science

 

Gehan Wissa Hanna
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email: gehanwm@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1962
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2005

 

Dina Hosni A. Rahman Mohamed
Senior Officer, Student Liaison
Email: dine_h@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1973
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2003

 

Farah Sherif Mohamed Amer Sharawy
Senior Specialist,Student Affairs
Email: farah.sharawy@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1965
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2004

 

Sylvia Yacoub Habib Said
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
Email:
 s_yacoub@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 1945
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2004

 

 

Department of Psychology

 

Aliaa Ibrahim A. Meguid Ibrahim Saleh
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email: aliaa.saleh@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 2128
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2070

 

Iman Abdalla Shehata
Officer, Counseling Psychology Services
Email: imansh@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1660
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: P029

 

Nahla Essam Shafik Abdel Latif
Senior Program Specialist
Email: nahla.essam@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 1877
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2068

 

 

Department of Sociology, Egyptology and Anthropology 

 

Dalia Adel Edris
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email:
 dalia.edris@aucegypt.edu
Phone: 1878
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2101

 

Shorouk Nabil El Sayed
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
Email: shorouk.elsayed@aycegypt.edu

Phone: 1879
Building: PRINCE ALWALEED BIN TALAL BIN ABDULAZIZ ALSAUD HALL
Room: 2101