Staff

Office of the Dean 

John Meloy
Professor and Dean
john.meloy@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1788
Building
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1068 

Hani Henry
Associate Dean
hhenry@aucegypt.edu
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Jillian Campana
Associate Dean
jillian.campana@aucegypt.edu
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Iman Mohamed Sadek Omar Abaza
Assistant Dean
iman.abaza@aucegypt.edu

t: +
20.2.2615.1581
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1069

Samir Samy Mohamed Kamel
Director, Decision Support - HUSS
samir_s@aucegypt.edu

Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Mennatallah Hussein Mohamed Beshir
Officer, HUSS Student Services
m.beshir@aucegypt.edu 

t: +
20.2.2615.1594
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1070

Fouad Hamdy Abdel Halim
Officer, Training and Technical Support
fhamdy@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1583
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1061

Passant Omar Abdel Hamid Ibrahim
Senior Specialist, HUSS Marketing and Design
passant.omar@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1992
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1079

Mahmoud Mohamed Mohamed Youssif
Specialist, HUSS Administration, and Planning
mahmoud.youssif@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.2317
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1059

Waleed Emad Ali
Senior Officer 
waleed.emad@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1587
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1065

Department of Applied Linguistics 

Sara Tarek Abdel Kader Abou El Magd
Executive Assistant to Chair
sara.tarek@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1916
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2040

Department of Arab and Islamic Civilizations 

Marwa Sabry Mohamed Osman
Executive Assistant to Chair

msabri@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1786
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2165

Sherwet Mohamed Salah
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
sherwet.salah@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1783
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Department of the Arts 

Abeer Ibrahim Naccash
Executive Assistant to Chair
naccash@aucegypt.edu 

t: +20.2.2615.1214
Building: AUC Center For The Arts
Room: 2010

Yara Amr
Senior Specialist Adminstration
arts@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1215
Building: AUC Center For The Arts
Room: 2008

May Hassan Mahmoud Mohamed Yehia Rashdan
Officer, Production
mai.rashdan@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1221
Building: AUC Center For The Arts
Room: 2003

Amena ELDefrawy
Senior Specialist, Educational Outreach
artsevents@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1241
Building: AUC Center For The Arts
Room: 2003

Moataz Abdul Aziz Ben Taleb
Senior Specialist, Multimedia and Technology
moatazaa@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1268
Building: AUC Center For The Arts
Room: P018

Sherif Saad Ibrahim Gad El Daly
Senior Supervisor, Sound and Light
sherif.eldaly@aucegypt.edu

Department of Educational Studies

Dena Antoine Riad 
Executive Assistant to Chair
dena.r@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1493
Building: AUC Center For The Arts
Room: P003

Sherine Baher
Executive Assistant to MEIHE Director
sbaher@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1492
Building: AUC Center For The Arts
Room: 1003

Department of English and Comparative Literature

Ola M. Mounir Shanab
Executive Assistant to Chair
oshanab@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1630
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1097

Omneya Mohallal Ali Mohamed
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
omneyaa@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1628
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1097A

Department of History 

Sherine Emad Abdel Rahman
Executive Assistant to Chair
sheriner@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1815
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall

Nevien Samir Morsey
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
nevien@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.4831
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2141

Department of Philosophy 

Dalia Mohamed Youssef Gaafar
Executive Assistant to Chair
dalia_g@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1601
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1075

Nour Fadel 
Senior Administrative Assistant
philinfo@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.3646
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 1073

Department of Political Science

Gehan Wissa Hanna
Executive Assistant to Chair
gehanwm@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1962
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2005

Dina Hosni A. Rahman Mohamed
Senior Officer, Student Liaison
dine_h@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1973
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2003

Amany Abdeen
Officer, Student Affairs
amany.abdeen@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1945
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2004

Department of Psychology

Aliaa Ibrahim A. Meguid Ibrahim Saleh
Executive Assistant to Chair
aliaa.saleh@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.2128
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2070

Iman Abdalla Shehata
Officer, Counseling Psychology Services
imansh@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1660
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: P029

Mohamed Refaat
Senior Coordinator II, Hub for Action and Research in Psychology (HARP)
m.refaat@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1873
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2123 A

Nahla Essam Shafik Abdel Latif
Senior Program Specialist
nahla.essam@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1877
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2068

Department of Sociology, Egyptology and Anthropology 

Dalia Adel Edris
Executive Assistant to Chair
dalia.edris@aucegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1878
Building:
Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2101

Esraa Mahmoud Azzam
Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant
esraa.azam@aycegypt.edu

t: +20.2.2615.1879
Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall
Room: 2101